Testimonials

Customer Reviews:


* Perfect kit for first timers, comes with everything you need., July 9, 2015 By MajikDoggie

This review is from: Quick Pickle Kit (Misc.)
* Good price and product. I am a first timer pickling cucumbers. Directions are very clear with no confusion. I already made a batch and will be ready to eat this Sunday. The self sealing jar is the perfect size for what I wanted to accomplish.
* Perfect and helpful product., June 10, 2016  By Teri Bayus
* Amazing product that exceeded expectations. Packing, directions and recepies were well thought out and delicious. I especially loved the spice packets. This is a perfect gift for the gardener or first time pickle maker.
* You can pickle other vegetables too and have them ready in a few days, August 3, 2016

* Great idea for the DIYer, I like the idea of pickling other vegetables in just a few days, great kit https://www.amazon.com/review/R2RW0YAPZLQU3P/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00Q40LFUO
* Excellent product, June 19, 2016
* This is a wonderful product! Easy to use and yields delicious results!
* Looks fun!, November 15, 2015 By Bill Nordby

This review is from: Quick Pickle Kit (Misc.)
Picking has been on my to-do list forever, but needed to find the right price for a starter kit...this one looks great!!!
Just ordered and can't wait to test out the product, will update review with details once enjoyed!

Feedback from Amazon purchases: 

* This was beyond expectations and wonderfully packed. The product is genius and works just as promised. Love the recipes and helpful hints. Would recommend this product for anyone wanting to preserve and make delicious pickled vegetables. Teri -Pismo Beach, CA 5/19/16

*A tasty and unusual house warming gift. Lisa - Paso Robles, CA 4/17/16

*Way to good perfect timing !!! Ralph -Greenwich, CT 3/28/16


*Excellent product. DiAnne-Decatur, AL 11/4/15


*Great tasting spices and easy to use as pre measured Rachel -10/13/15

*First time Pickling. I thought I would give it a try. With her system and very simple instructions and recipe booklet, it made my first time enjoyable and fast. Everything was as expected. Great product and cudios to the ladies!  Dany -Virginia Beach, VA 7/9/15

Review from Facebook:

*I love the Quick Pickle Kit! It’s Quick, Simple, All-Natural and makes great tasting pickles that are ready to enjoy in just a few days. It is a perfect gift for holidays, home chefs, gardeners, housewarmings or as a wedding gift for the new couple. Make your own pickles to share at the next potluck, party or BBQ! The Quick Pickle Kit is a fun activity that the whole family can enjoy! It is available on Amazon or ask your local retailer.